Calendar

Our branch office is open from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday, except on the following designated holidays.

2020 Branch Holiday Schedule – GKCU Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021