Calendar


Our branch is open from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday, except designated holidays.

2019 Branch Holiday Schedule - GKCU Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020


*Quoted rates, dividends, annual percentage yields (APY) and rates (APR) are subject to change daily at the discretion of the Board of Directors. © Greater Kinston Credit Union